Fund Management

Chris Hutchinson

Director & Senior Fund Manager

Fraser Mackersie

Fund Manager

Simon Moon

Fund Manager

Alex Game

Fund Manager

Max Ormiston

Fund Manager

Peter Walls

Fund Manager

Andrew Davey

Fund Manager

Cordelia Tahany

ESG & Investment Analyst

Operations, Risk & Compliance

Philip John

Compliance Officer

Alisdair Hinton

Director of Operations

Simon Correya

Risk Officer

Jaimin Patel

Investment & Risk Administrator

Non-Executive Directors

Colin Howell


Paul Harwood

Non-executive Director, Chairman of The Investment Committee